Diretoria

Diretoria do SinPRF-GO 2019-2022

Lyzandro Onasses Rivelino Cabral

Lyzandro Onasses Rivelino Cabral

Presidente

Contato: (62) 99607.8519
E-mail: presidente@sinprfgo.org.br

 José de Arimatéia Alencar Sena

José de Arimatéia Alencar Sena

Vice-presidente

Contato: (62) 9 8171.1815
E-mail: presidente@sinprfgo.org.br

Luz Dalma Castro Camargo

Luz Dalma Castro Camargo

Diretor Secretário

Contato: (62) 9 8496.6300
E-mail: secretaria@sinprfgo.org.br

Richard Domingues Lagares

Richard Domingues Lagares

Diretor Secretário Substituto

Contato: (62) 9 9639,6923

E-mail:  secretaria@sinprfgo.org.br

Ailton Luiz do Nascimento

Ailton Luiz do Nascimento

Diretor Financeiro

Contato: (62) 9 9681.6756

E-mail: financeiro@sinprfgo.org.br

Ivo Fernandes da Costa

Ivo Fernandes da Costa

Diretor Financeiro Substituto

Contato: (62) 9 8410.3535

E-mail: financeiro@sinprfgo.org.br

Paulo Afonso da Silva

Paulo Afonso da Silva

Diretor Jurídico

Contato: (62) 9 9606.2556

E-mail: juridico@sinprfgo.org.br

Agenor Miguel Holdefer

Agenor Miguel Holdefer

Diretor Jurídico Substituto

Contato: (62) 9 8194,5044

E-mail: juridico@sinprfgo.org.br

Kênia de Oliveira Silva

Kênia de Oliveira Silva

Diretor Social

Contato: (62) 9 9607.2154

E-mail: social@sinprfgo.org.br

Raimundo Abidoral Carvalho de Sousa

Raimundo Abidoral Carvalho de Sousa

Diretor Social Substituto

Contato: (62) 9 9257.7438 

E-mail: social@sinprfgo.org.br

Cleber Dias Gonçalves

Cleber Dias Gonçalves

Diretor Parlamentar

Contato: (62) 9 8409.3766

E-mail: dparlamentar@sinprfgo.org.br

Marcos de Moura Menezes

Marcos de Moura Menezes

Diretor Parlamentar Substituto

Contato: (62) 9 9455.5239

E-mail: dparlamentar@sinprfgo.org.br

Marcelo de Azevedo

Marcelo de Azevedo

Delegado Representante

Contato: (62) 9 9613.4958

E-mail: drepresentante@sinprfgo.org.br

Marcelo@fenaprf.org.br

Felisberto Rodrigues Tavares

Felisberto Rodrigues Tavares

Delegado Representante Substituto

Contato: (62) 9 8472,6470

E-mail: drepresentante@sinprfgo.org.br

Conselho Fiscal

Milcy Japiassu Mendonça Rocha

Conselheiro Fiscal-Presidente

Wiliam Araújo Teixeira

Conselheiro Fiscal-Secretário

Antônio César Borges

Conselheiro Fiscal

Claudio Vieira dos Santos

Conselheiro Fiscal - Suplente

Juliano Rodrigues Correia

Conselheiro Fiscal - Suplente

Fabrício Silva Rosa

Conselheiro Fiscal - Suplente